HumanWare is here to help you. We stand behind all of our products with service and support when you need it. For more information on HumanWare, any of the products listed, or to find out more about arranging a product demonstration please contact your closest HumanWare sales office or authorised HumanWare distributor.

Contact Us

AUSTRALIA:

Head Office

Phone: (02) 9686 2600
Fax: (02) 9686 2855
Email: au.sales@humanware.com
Web: www.humanware.com

Feel free to visit
our demonstration room (by appointment) at:

Suite 2, 7-11 Railway Street
(P.O. Box 944)
Baulkham Hills
NSW 2153

Internal Sales Consultant – Australasia (Low Vision & Blindness Solutions)
Tanya Akdeniz
Phone: (02) 9686 2600
Email: au.sales@humanware.com
Email: tanya.akdeniz@humanware.com


Blindness Product Specialist (Australia-wide)
Blake Ison
Phone: (02) 9686 2600, and follow options for ‘Braille & Speech Products 
Mobile Phone: 0404 834 924
Email: blake.ison@humanware.com

 
Blindness Product Technical Support
Ramona Mandy
Email: hwtechassist@gmail.com

 

NSW / ACT / WA

Low Vision & Blindness Solutions - Regional Account Manager

Louie Tan
Mobile Phone: 0488 262 312
Email: louie.tan@humanware.com


QLD / NT / NSW North Coast

Low Vision & Blindness Solutions - Regional Account Manager

Tish Boxshall
Mobile Phone: 0455 455 430
Email: tish.boxshall@humanware.com


VIC / TAS /SA

Low Vision & Blindness Solutions - Regional Account Manager

Nelson Guevara
Mobile Phone: 0488 298 819
Email: nelson.guevara@humanware.com

 

Dealers

 

Vision Australia
Find your closest Vision Australia
Phone: 1300 84 74 66
Email: info@visionaustralia.org

NSW:
New England Area (Tamworth / Armidale)
Nick Smith
Phone: 0412 209 889
Email: nickhumanware@gmail.com

VIC:
Insight Education Centre for the Blind and Vision Impaired
Alan Lachman / Timothy Hemphill
120 Enterprise Avenue, Berwick,
VICTORIA 3806
Phone (Free call) : 1800 ISIGHT
Phone: 03 9707 1585
Fax: 03 9707 1585
Email: info@insightvision.org.au

Queensland:
Townsville Area
Martin Hodgson
Phone: 0438 062 768
Email: martinhodgson@hotmail.com

South Australia:
The Royal Society for the Blind SA
Andrew Davies
Knapman House, 230 Pirie Street
Adelaide SA 5000
Phone: 08 8417 5599
Email: adavies@rsb.org.au

Western Australia:
VisAbility Western Australia (formerly Association of the Blind)
Assistive Technology Service
61 Kitchener Ave Victoria Park WA 6100
Phone: 08 6222 4905
Email: assistive.technology@guidedogswa.com.au

Senses Australia
11 Kitchener Ave, Burswood WA 6100
Matthew Wittorf
Phone: 08 9473 5400
Email: matthew.wittorf@sense.org.au

 

New Zealand

Vision Associates
Maurice & Santa Sloane

Phone: +64 508 225 5734
Mobile Phone: +64 488 298 819
Email: maurice.sloane@visionassociates.co.nz