HumanWare is here to help you. We stand behind all of our products with service and support when you need it. For more information on HumanWare, any of the products listed, or to find out more about arranging a product demonstration please contact your closest HumanWare sales office or authorised HumanWare distributor.Head Office, New South Wales, Queensland, Victoria, Tasmania, Western Australia, South Australia  

Australian Sales Office

HumanWare

Suite 2, 7-11 Railway Street
P O Box 944
Baulkham Hills, NSW 2153
Australia
Phone               +61 2 9686 2600       
Fax                   +61 2 9686 2855
E-mail: au.sales@humanware.com
Contact: Ron Hathaway - Managing Director
Top  

New South Wales

New South Wales Representatives
Phil Hazell - National Sales Manager
Luke Eather - Low Vision
Sam Taylor - Blindness
Anthony Kirkpatrick – Software
David Giller – Service Technician
Suite 2, 7-11 Railway Street
P O Box 944
Baulkham Hills, NSW 2153
Australia
Phone               +61 2 9686 2600       
Fax                     +61 2 9686 2855
E-mail: au.sales@humanware.com
Top 

Queensland 

Linda Walker
Low Vision Consultant
56 Sunnybay Drive
Birkdale QLD 4159
Mobile               0422 453 123       
E-mail: linda.walker@humanware.com
Top

Victoria 

Victoria Representatives
Ramona Mandy
National Blindness Products Consultant
27 Palmer Street
South Melbourne VIC 3205
Phone               (03) 968 62601       
Mobile               0404 834 924       
E-mail: ramona.mandy@humanware.com
Phil HazellNational Sales Manager and Low Vision Consultant
Suite 2, 7-11 Railway Street, Baulkham Hills NSW 2153
Phone               (02) 9686 2600
Mobile               0409 86 26 00       
E-mail phil.hazell@humanware.com
Victoria Distributor
Jim Pipczak

Vistech (Division of Vision Australia)
201 High Street
Prahran VIC 3181
Phone                 (03) 9520 5555       
Fax                      (03) 9525 2065
E-mail: Jim.Pipczak@visionaustralia.org
Top

Tasmania

Wayne McLean
Adaptive Technology Specialist
Tasmanian Living Technology
24-26 Earl Street, Launceston
Tasmania, 7250
Mobile               0409 967 027       
Phone               03 63 317400       
Fax                     03 63 317140
Web:  www.taslivingtech.com.au
Email: wayne@taslivingtech.com.au


Western Australia

Western Australia Distributor
David Vosnacos
Association for the Blind of Western Australia
61 Kitchener Ave, Victoria Park, WA 6100
Phone               08 6222 4999       
Fax                     08 6222 4930
E-mail: davidv@abwa.asn.au

South Australia

South Australia Distributor
David Savage
180 Frederick Road
Grange, SA 5022
Phone               08 8356 1412       
Mobile               0402 014 757       
E-mail: d.savage@optusnet.com.au