HumanWare is here to help you. We stand behind all of our products with service and support when you need it. For more information on HumanWare, any of the products listed, or to find out more about arranging a product demonstration please contact your closest HumanWare sales office, Account Manager or authorised Distributor.

Contact Us

AUSTRALIA:

Head Office
Phone: (02) 9686 2600 
Fax: (02) 9686 2855 
Email: au.sales@humanware.com 
Web: www.humanware.com

Feel free to visit our demonstration room (by appointment) at: 
Suite 2, 7-11 Railway Street 
(P.O. Box 944) 
Baulkham Hills 
NSW 2153
Phone: (02) 9686 2600
Email: au.sales@humanware.com

Customer Service Representative – Australasia (Low Vision & Blindness Solutions) 
Rashmi Pankaj 
Phone: (02) 9686 2600 
Email: au.sales@humanware.com 
Email: rashmi.pankaj@humanware.com


Blindness Product Specialist (Australasia) 

Blake Ison 
Phone: (02) 9686 2600, and follow options for ‘Braille & Speech Products
Mobile Phone: 0404 834 924 
Email: blake.ison@humanware.com


NSW / ACT / WA
Low Vision & Blindness Solutions – Junior Regional Account Manager
Chloe Tadorian
Mobile Phone: 0438 097 553
Email: chloe.tadorian@humanware.com

QLD / NT / NSW North Coast
Low Vision & Blindness Solutions - Regional Account Manager

Vivian Bell
Mobile Phone: 0455 455 430
Email: vivian.bell@humanware.com

VIC / TAS /SA
Low Vision & Blindness Solutions - Regional Account Manager
Nelson Guevara 
Mobile Phone: 0488 298 819 
Email: nelson.guevara@humanware.com

National Field Sales Manager (ANZ)
Robert Parekh
Mobile Phone: 0488 262 312 
Email: robert.parekh@humanware.com

NEW ZEALAND:

Low Vision & Blindness Solutions – Junior Regional Account Manager
Niishahn Taan 
Mobile Phone: 027 700 1674
Phone: +61 (2) 9686 2600
Email: niishahn taan@humanware.com

Dealers 

To find a local Sales Distributor of HumanWare products in Australia please click the following link:
http://www.humanware.com/en-australia/home/find_a_distributor
To find a local Sales Distributor of HumanWare products in Asia & New Zealand please click the following link:
http://www.humanware.com/en-asia/home/find_a_distributor